Lee tu eBook Tagus en cualquier dispositivoThe explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!He is a Legend.She is a Prodigy.Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government's elite circles while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But when a plague outbreak, deadlier than any other, causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic's border cities, the two are thrown back together. June is the only one who knows the key to her country's defence. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu's bestselling trilogy, a brilliant re-imaginging of Les Miserables, draws to a stunning conclusion.Praise for the Legend trilogy:If you liked The Hunger Games, you'll LOVE this! - Sarah-Rees Brennan, author of The Demon's Lexicon Legend is impossible to put down and even harder to forget - Kami Garcia, NYT bestselling author of Beautiful Creatures Razor-sharp plotting, depth of character and emotional arc, Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it - USA Today 'To me it blows the socks off of Hunger Games." - Wyck Godfrey, producer of The Twilight Saga@Marie_Lumarielu.orglegendtheseries.comfacebook.com/legendtheseries

Champion (ebook)

Autor/Autora
Marie Lu

6,99

  • Nuevo
    REFERENCIA: tagus-9780141339634 | EAN: EAN
    ISBN 9780141339634
    store/product_detail/related_offers
    store/product_detail/packs
    store/product_detail/other_works
    Envíos y devoluciones
    DETALLES DEL EBOOK
    ISBN
    9780141339634
    Idiomas
    Inglés
    Género
    Infantiles y juveniles
    Fecha de lanzamiento
    13 de Febrero de 2016
    Formato
    EPub con DRM
    Editorial
    Penguin Random House Children's UK
    Prelectura del libro
    Champion (ebook)
    Envío
    Una vez realizado tu pedido, tendrás disponible tu eBook para su lectura en tu Área Privada.
    Devolución
    No se admiten devoluciones en las descargas de contenido digital.