Lee tu eBook Tagus en cualquier dispositivoDragon Frontier: Burning Moon is the second book in the rip-roaring new Dragon Frontier series - a wild west fantasy adventure series for 9+ readers. Perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon and Christopher Paolini's Eragon.The Wild West: where great possibility also brings grave danger.During the Great Black Dragon's attack on the wagon train, Jake Polson's family went missing. Since then he's been having terrifying dreams, and he's sure this means they're still alive.To uncover the truth, Jake needs help. With his own faithful dragon, Match, by his side, Jake must make the dangerous journey far into the Land of the Red Moon. Jake is determined nothing will stop him, but there are darker forces at play than he could ever imagine.Out on the frontier, an evil force is waiting . . .'A rousing, well-executed piece of fiery pulp adventure ****' SFX'A cracking fantasy-tinged Wild West yarn . . . hot stuff' Financial TimesAbout the author:Dan Abnett is a multiple New York Times best-selling novelist. He is the fan-favourite author of over thirty Warhammer and Warhammer 40,000 novels, and has sold nearly three million copies in over a dozen languages. He has also written novels for franchises such as Torchwood, Primeval and Doctor Who. When he's not being a novelist, he writes screenplays and video games, and he has written some of the most famous superhero comics in the world, including Iron Man, Thor and The Guardians of the Galaxy at Marvel, and Superman, Batman, The Legion of Superheroes, and Wonder Woman at DC Comics. Dragon Frontier is his first series for younger readers.Also available:Dragon Frontier

Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (Book 2) (ebook)

Autor/Autora
Andy Lanning
Dan Abnett

6,49

  • Nuevo
    REFERENCIA: tagus-9780141342993 | EAN: EAN
    ISBN 9780141342993
    store/product_detail/related_offers
    store/product_detail/packs
    store/product_detail/other_works
    Envíos y devoluciones
    DETALLES DEL EBOOK
    ISBN
    9780141342993
    Idiomas
    Inglés
    Género
    Infantiles y juveniles
    Fecha de lanzamiento
    13 de Febrero de 2016
    Formato
    EPub con DRM
    Editorial
    Penguin Random House Children's UK
    Prelectura del libro
    Dragon Frontier: Burning Moon (Book 2) (ebook)
    Envío
    Una vez realizado tu pedido, tendrás disponible tu eBook para su lectura en tu Área Privada.
    Devolución
    No se admiten devoluciones en las descargas de contenido digital.