The Secrets Club: The Truth About Tash (ebook)

The Secrets Club: The Truth About Tash (ebook)

5,49
No disponible+ info

Información

Envío y devoluciones

Meet The Secrets Club. This is the second book in a highly collectable new series by bestselling author Chris Higgins; perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Karen McCombie.Tash, Alice, Danni and Lissa are in their first year at Riverside Academy, making new friends, facing their fears and sharing their secrets. In the first book, Alice in the Spotlight, we discovered Alice's secret. Now it's Tash's turn.Tash wants to tell her friends the truth about what's happening in her life. It would explain why she's struggling to be in the right place at the right time. But she's promised someone very important that she won't ...


Detalles del ebook
ISBN:
9780141966939
Editorial:
Penguin Books Ltd
Formato:
EPub con DRM
Idioma:
Inglés
Género:
Infantiles y juveniles
Subgénero:
Infantil 9-12 años - PERSONAJES, ACTUALIDAD
Prelectura del libro:
The Secrets Club: The Truth About Tash (ebook)

Referencia:

0141966939 |

EAN:

9780141966939

Otros ebooks de CHRIS HIGGINS.

ver todos