Keeper Of The Realms: The Dark Army (Book 2) (ebook)

Keeper Of The Realms: The Dark Army (Book 2) (ebook)

6,99
AÑADIR FAVORITONo disponible+ info

Información

Envío y devoluciones

'Your abilities as a Keeper allow you to open doors that others can not.'Imprisoned in the mythical world of Bellania, CHARLIE KEEPER is at the mercy of Lord Bane's guards while her loyal friends have been sold into slavery. When the TERRIFYING Edge Darkmount breaks into her cell, he promises to decipher the meaning of her mysterious pendant - and unlock the secrets of Bellania - if she will help him get revenge on Bane. But can she TRUST him? The future of the realm relies on Charlie's special powers. Even if she escapes it may take more than she can summon to overthrow the evil lord - it may take an entire army . . .** A contemporary fantasy adventure for 10+ with elements of The Wizard of Oz, Lemony Snicket and The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe. Perfect for fans of Tolkien's The Hobbit and Paul Stewart and Chris Riddell's The Edge Chronicles. ** 'I would rather read Crow's Revenge than Harry Potter!' - Michael B, Year 7.


Detalles del ebook
ISBN:
9780141971377
Editorial:
Penguin Books Ltd
Formato:
EPub con DRM
Idioma:
Inglés
Género:
Infantiles y juveniles
Subgénero:
Infantil 9-12 años - LECTURAS

Referencia:

0141971377 |

EAN:

9780141971377