The Uruguay Amethyst (ebook)

The Uruguay Amethyst (ebook)

Autor:
J.a. Jernay
4,49
AÑADIR FAVORITONo disponible+ info

Información

Envío y devoluciones

“Well-paced and skillfully told, with an outstanding sense of place, an enjoyable main character, and entertaining supporting cast.... [It] swept me off my feet.” -- Venus de Hilo, 5-star review “A delightful book – it will enchant you with exotic places and interesting characters.” -- Linda Osborn, 5-star review For fans of Nora Roberts and Janet Evanovich... Dumped by her husband just as he finishes law school, and disillusioned by her loss of another unsatisfying office job, Ainsley Walker is approaching thirty with nothing to show for it. THEN She accepts an offer from an elderly art dealer to travel to the country of Uruguay - the forgotten jewel of South America - to purchase a valuable amethyst treasure, El Árbol Negro. In a runaway adventure that propels her from historic auction houses to remote villages, from beef ranches to elite beach resorts, Ainsley finds joy, pain, friendship, duplicity, and murder - --and, most importantly, a new purpose in life.


Detalles del ebook
ISBN:
9780983685210
Editorial:
J.A. Jernay
Formato:
EPub con DRM
Idioma:
Inglés
Género:
Novela - Narrativa
Subgénero:
Novela Española e Hipanoamericana

Referencia:

0983685210 |

EAN:

9780983685210

Otros ebooks de J.A. Jernay.

ver todos