Dead Size (ebook)

Dead Size (ebook)

3,56
AÑADIR FAVORITONo disponible+ info

Información

Envío y devoluciones

Reviewers are raving about DEAD SIZE: "This book was amazing!" "A thrilling and entertaining read" "What a refreshing blend of twisted fairy tale, surrealism, and wit" "The Second Coming of Christopher Moore" "You will have so much fun reading this" This is no fairy tale. Gulliver Huggens has issues— He watched his family perish in a tragic car accident as a child. He doesn't know how to win the heart of the girl at the coffee shop. And he shares his home with a clan of mischievous tiny people. Yet these all turn out to be the least of his troubles. A secret race of Giants dwelling in the neighboring mountains wants Gulliver to exterminate all the Little People... or else. When folks in his hometown begin brutally dying, Gulliver must make a hard choice. But choices have consequences. And consequences, he'll learn, come in all terrible sizes. With larger-than-life characters, edge-of-your-seat suspense, and a bit of quirky kinkiness, DEAD SIZE is a comical psychological fantasy mystery thriller for fans of Christopher Moore, Chuck Palahniuk, and Torsten Krol.


Detalles del ebook
ISBN:
9780988644410
Editorial:
BookBaby
Formato:
EPub con DRM
Idioma:
Inglés
Género:
Literatura
Subgénero:
Historia de la Literatura

Referencia:

0988644410 |

EAN:

9780988644410