Magic Farm: A Whole New World (ebook)

Magic Farm: A Whole New World (ebook)

Autor:
Sam Birch
4,99
AÑADIR FAVORITONo disponible+ info

Información

Envío y devoluciones

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: A Whole New World Hannah and Oliver have just moved to Golden Valley Farm. One day they make an amazing discover: when they spin the scarecrow's arm . . . whoosh! . . . they find themselves on Magic Farm, where nothing is quite what it seems! The chickens are multi-coloured, the pigs' tails have to be curled, and the scarecrows can walk and talk! The Hayseeds, the friendly scarecrows who look after the farm, are having a spot of bother with the naughty Little Rotters, who just love to cause trouble. The children are determined to help their new friends! The first book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves. .


Detalles del ebook
ISBN:
9781780310176
Editorial:
Egmont UK Ltd
Formato:
EPub con DRM
Idioma:
Inglés
Género:
Infantiles y juveniles
Subgénero:
Obras Didácticas Infantiles

Referencia:

1780310176 |

EAN:

9781780310176

Otros ebooks de Sam Birch.

ver todos