Secrets And Spies (ebook)

Secrets And Spies (ebook)

5,99
AÑADIR FAVORITONo disponible+ info

Información

Envío y devoluciones

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into… There’s always a lot of stuff to keep hidden in Franklin Grove (like, um, the fact that vampires exist), but suddenly everyone seems to have gone into Secrecy Overdrive! Ivy’s sure that new girl Maya is up to something, and it involves Ivy’s boyfriend, Brendan . . . Oh my darkness! Twin sister Olivia wants to help her get to the bottom of it, but first she’s got to work out what’s up with their stepmom. She’s behaving like a zombie . Which is super weird for a vampire . . . These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected all of 'My Sister the Vampire’? Switched  Fangtastic!  Revamped!  Vampalicious!  Take Two  Love Bites  Lucky Break Star Style Twin Spins! Date with Destiny Flying Solo Stake Out! Double Disaster! Flipping Out! Secrets and Spies Fashion Frightmare Spooktacular! Fangs for the Memories Look out for Sienna Mercer’s other great series, 'My Brother the Werewolf’. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin. .


Detalles del ebook
ISBN:
9781780312781
Editorial:
Egmont UK Ltd
Formato:
EPub con DRM
Idioma:
Inglés
Género:
Infantiles y juveniles
Subgénero:
Obras Didácticas Infantiles

Referencia:

1780312781 |

EAN:

9781780312781

Otros ebooks de Sienna Mercer.

ver todos