Missing (ebook)

Missing (ebook)

3,99
No disponible+ info

Información

Envío y devoluciones

The search for a missing child reveals she is not the only one... A gripping serial killer thriller for fans of Angela Marsons and Jeffrey Deaver.In a little village in Lombardy, it's a cold November morning when Ami steps out of her house to go to school... and never comes back. As soon as her father raises the alarm, a frantic search begins. The investigation is led by Police Commissioner Sensi. His men immediately find a trail to follow, but it soon proves to lead nowhere. Three months later, Police Commissioner Sensi decides to visit Dr Claps, an old friend and a renowned criminologist, who guesses from his first few words the real reason for the visit. It's not just about Ami;she's not the only little girl to have disappeared. What people are saying about MISSING: 'A brilliant gripping book I couldn't put down. It's going to be frustrating to wait for the next one!' 'Full of twists and turns, red herrings and an ending I never guessed' 'Kept me reading to the small hours, very enjoyable' 'I am not sure I am sufficiently experienced at reviewing to actually do this book justice, it was brilliant'.


Detalles del ebook
ISBN:
9781784978969
Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
Formato:
EPub con DRM
Idioma:
Inglés
Género:
Literatura
Subgénero:
Historia de la Literatura
Prelectura del libro:
Missing (ebook)

Referencia:

1784978969 |

EAN:

9781784978969

Otros ebooks de Monty Marsden.

ver todos