The Justice Security Collection (ebook)

The Justice Security Collection (ebook)

No disponible+ info


Envío y devoluciones

"The Justice Security Collection" brings together five novels and four short stories, in reading order, into one huge volume! "Mama Told Me Not To Come" introduces the not-quite-by-the-book Justice Security. Four college friends have founded the company, and, along with their FBI liaison, Marcus Moore, deal with security at a championship boxing match and a society dog show. Along the way, they meet a genetically-enhanced bull mastiff, and accidentally make a mortal enemy of the insane leader of a Mexican drug cartel. In "Someone Saved My Life Tonight", we are introduced to the “grunts” – the uniformed officers of Justice Security – in the form of Gus Brazzle. Gus is facing a blazing fire, and must choose to save himself or a five-year-old child. In "Jackie Blue", Joey Justice and company are hired by a group of special needs children. The job? Find their kidnapped foster mom, Jacqueline Belew…or, as the kids have christened her, Jackie Blue. Insane Mexican drug cartel leader Esteban Fernandez is back with a vengeance in "Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go"! Could an elaborate trap sprung at a new and popular nightclub spell the end of Joey Justice and Misty Wilhite? In "Saturday In The Park", the partners of Justice Security are ambushed on a trip to the city park. This is not your typical park outing! "MacArthur Park" finds Megan Fisk Beck given a top-secret assignment on her husband’s birthday. Will she survive to celebrate with Dexter? Or will the secret assignment be too much? In "The Little Drummer Boy", it’s Christmas Eve in the city. Percival ‘King Louie’ Washington and Dexter Beck tell Megan about another Christmas Eve in the early days of Justice Security, and shows how miracles sometimes repeat themselves. "Jim Dandy" features mended fences between Justice Security and their rival, Jim Dandy, when Jim asks Justice Security for help after he receives information leading to corruption in high places. After events in "Jim Dandy", Patty Ferguson and Brandon King take a vacation in Carson City, Nevada – only to be stranded in the Mojave Desert in "Cow Patty"! And when they’re caught up in a high-profile murder, the partners of Justice Security come to the rescue in their own explosive fashion! These stories, full of fun, suspense, thrills, action, and explosive adventure, are waiting for you in T. M. Bilderback’s "The Justice Security Collection"!.

Detalles del ebook
T. M. Bilderback
EPub sin DRM
Novela fantástica
Novela de Ciencia Ficción y Fantástica
Prelectura del libro:
The Justice Security Collection (ebook)


8826022352 |