This Is How It Always Is

This Is How It Always Is

Autor:

LAURIE FRANKEL

18,3419,30 -5%

Vendido por PENGUIN.

Añadir a la cesta+ info
Domicilio
Click & Collect
  • No disponible para recogida

Información

Envío y devoluciones

Proveedor

Laurie Frankel's THIS IS HOW IT ALWAYS IS is a warm, touching and bittersweet novel about a family that's just like any other - until it's not. For readers of WE ARE ALL COMPLETELY BESIDE OURSELVES and THE UNLIKELY PILGRIMAGE OF HAROLD FRY. Rosie and Penn always wanted a daughter. Four sons later, they decide to try one last time - and their beautiful little boy Claude is born. Life continues happily for this big, loving family until the day when Claude says that, when he grows up, he wants to be a girl.


DETALLES DEL LIBRO
Editorial:
HEADLINE PUBLISHING GROUP
ISBN:
9781472241597
Fecha de Edición:
23-abril-2018
Idioma:
Inglés
Género:
Novela - Narrativa
Subgénero:
Novela Extranjera

Referencia:

1472241597 |

EAN:

9781472241597