Any Dream Will Do

Any Dream Will Do

Autor:

DEBBIE MACOMBER

9,079,55 -5%

Vendido por PENGUIN.

Añadir a la cesta+ info
Domicilio
Click & Collect
  • No disponible para recogida

Información

Envío y devoluciones

Proveedor

A new standalone novel from Debbie featuring brand new characters. Number one New York Times bestselling author with more than 170 million copies of her books in print. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Cathy Kelly, Erica James, Sheila O'Flanagan and Nicholas Sparks.


DETALLES DEL LIBRO
ISBN:
9781784758721
Fecha de Edición:
23-abril-2018
Número de páginas:
400
Idioma:
Inglés
Género:
Literatura
Subgénero:
Literatura en Inglés

Referencia:

1784758721 |

EAN:

9781784758721